BOARD OF
DIRECTORS

king

HRH

Prince Mohammad bin Salman Al Saud

Chairman of the Board

  • HE

    Dr. Fahd AlSamari

    Board Member

  • HE

    Ibrahim AlSultan

    Board Member

  • HE

    Ahmed AlKhateeb General Secretary

    Board Member

  • HH

    Prince Badr bin Abdullah bin Mohammed bin Farhan Al Saud

    Board Member

  • HH

    Prince Abdul Aziz bin Mohammed bin Ayyaf

    Board Member

OUR LEADERSHIP
TEAM

Photo

Jerry Inzerillo

Chief Executive Officer

Jerry Inzerillo is a celebrated visionary recognized for his trademark innovation and his extensive network of global contacts in tourism, hospitality, entertainment, business and governmental affairs, cultivated during his 50-year career. He recognizes service as a form of nobility, enriching the humanity that draws us all together. He has built his career with a purpose of service and continues his mission to recognize those who serve and create outstanding experiences.

Mr. Inzerillo is well-known for his leading role in the conceptual success of brands such as Atlantis, One&Only Resorts, Ian Schrager Hotels, Four Seasons and Hilton Hotels.

Mr. Inzerillo is heavily experienced in global strategies for events, festivals, government consulting and artist and facility management businesses. He has also served as President of Kerzner Entertainment Group overseeing tourist destinations and properties in South Africa, the Bahamas, Dubai, Morocco, Mauritius, Mexico, the Maldives.

As a former CEO of Forbes Travel Guide, he expanded the company’s North American origins to more than 100 countries worldwide. The Forbes Travel Guide Five-Star Award is now recognized as the Olympic gold medal of hospitality.

Photo

Elias Zraikat

Chief Operations Officer

Elias brings over 30 years of experience in building and construction from various countries across the globe including Australia, Hong Kong, UAE and Jordan.

Prior to joining DGDA Mr Zraikat managed projects over different industries such as civil, building, industrial, oil & gas, telecommunications and marine projects. He was also responsible for the successful transformation of problematic sites to fully completed projects while maintaining a solid team and a strong client relation with a focus on improving profit, risk management, strategic planning and efficient management of resources.

A graduate in Civil Engineering from California State University Fresno, Mr Zriakat is also a member of Institute of Engineers in Australia and holds a Green Star Accreditation from Green Building Council of Australia as well as an accreditation from Master Builders Association in Workplace Safety.

Photo

Faisal Rashid Faruqi

Chief Corporate Finance Officer

Faisal Faruqi has 15 years of financial engineering experience and has occupied a range of senior roles with leading banks and organizations.

Prior to joining DGDA, Mr. Faruqi was the Group CFO of Emaar Economic City, one of Saudi Arabia’s top public listed real estate companies. In that role, he was responsible for investor relations, corporate finance, banking relations, Mergers & Acquisitions and investments. Faisal led a ‘spin off’ strategy transitioning the company into a holding structure by creating five independent companies managing residential, industrial, commercial, retail and education sectors.

Mr. Faruqi graduated from the University of California and attended several executive education programs in Harvard, Stanford and New York Institute of Finance.

Photo

Diana Segantini

Chief of Heritage and Preservation

Dr. Segantini is a renowned heritage expert who started her career in the art and documentary film scene. She gained her extensive experience from serving the United Nations and various NGOs in numerous countries. As a delegate for the International Red Cross ICRC in areas of crisis across in the Middle East, Dr. Segantini became an expert on the Arab region and in intercultural issues.

Prior to joining DGDA, Ms. Segantini was Head of Arts & Culture for Swiss TV and radio RSI and a Member of the Board RSI. In 2008, she founded Segantini Unlimited, an agency specialized in cultural mediation and international cultural productions such as art exhibitions, music events, debates and documentary films.

Mrs. Segantini holds a PhD in Arab-Islamic Studies of L’Orientale University in Naples and a Master’s in International Relations from IUHEI in Geneva. Besides Arabic, she is fluent in 9 other languages.

Photo

Abdullah Al-Ghanim

Chief Shared Services Officer

Abdullah Al-Ghanim brings over 20 years of experience from various industries to the Diriyah Gate Development Authority. Throughout his career Mr. Al-Ghanim has gained expertise in strategic and business planning, operational excellence, organizational digital transformation, organizational development & restructuring, lean management and information technology strategy.

Prior to joining DGDA Mr. Al-Ghanim was Vice President of Shared Services & Business for Saudi Railway Company as well as Chief Information Officer for NAS Holding Company where he managed the restructuring of the IT department to serve over 2000 employees.

Photo

Talal Kensara

Chief Strategic Management Officer

With over 16 years of experience in the fields of strategy , business development and project management, Mr. Kensara is an expert in managing positive transformation by converting strategies into delivery plans, managing and tracking portfolios and programs and identifying gaps and trends.

He currently serves as the Chief of Strategic Management at Diriyah Gate Development Authority, following several stints as Head of Support at King Salman Youth Center (Riyadh), Vice Deputy Minister for shared services at the Ministry of Economy and Planning (Riyadh) and VP of Projects & Development at Waad Holding Company (Jeddah).

Mr. Kensara brings with him a wealth of experience from multiple disciplines across the private and public spheres. He has a Master Certificate in Information Technology Project Management from George Washington University School of Business and a Bachelor of Science in Management Information Systems from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals and also a ceritfied Project Management Professional (PMP).

Photo

Adim Alsharif

Chief of Land & Municipal Affairs

Throughout 19 years in career life, a diversified experience was gained in the fields of executive affairs, strategic partnerships, strategic planning and execution, real estate & municipal services, operation and maintenance, project management, industrial sales, technical support services, training & development, and electrical network planning & augmentation.

After the successful journey equipped with a sufficient learning curve, an opportunity came to serve the reform & vision through another national platform, hence decision was taken to join the Diriyah Gate Development Authority (DGDA) in March 2019, as a Chief Officer for the Land & Municipal Affairs responsible for the establishment of the Land Registry system within the dgda supervisory area (192 km2) in collaboration with the respective stakeholders, as well as development and enforcement of framework, regulations, and guidelines for development, designs, construction, licensing, and facilities operations activities according the set master plan.

Photo

Jonathan Timms

Chief of Design & Development

Bio pending

مجلس إدارة
هيئة تطوير
بوابة الدرعيّة​

king

صاحب السمو الملكي

الأمير محمد بن سلمان آل سعود

الرئيس

  • معالي الدكتور

    فهد السماري​

    عضو مجلس الإدارة

  • معالي المهندس

    إبراهيم السلطان

    عضو مجلس الإدارة ​

  • معالي الاستاذ

    أحمد الخطيب​

    الأمين العام
    عضو مجلس الإدارة

  • صاحب السمو الأمير

    بدر بن عبدالله بن محمد بن فرحان آل سعود​

    عضو مجلس الإدارة

  • صاحب السمو الأمير

    عبد العزيز بن محمد بن عياف​

    عضو مجلس الإدارة

قادة بارزون

Photo

جيري إنزريلو​

الرئيس التنفيذي

جيري إنزريلو هو صاحب رؤية شهيرة معترف بها لابتكاراته في مجال العلامات التجارية وشبكته الواسعة من الاتصالات العالمية في مجالات السياحة والضيافة والترفيه والأعمال والشؤون الحكومية ، والتي تمت زراعتها خلال 50 عامًا من حياته المهنية. إنه يعترف بالخدمة كشكل من أشكال النبلاء ، مما يثري البشرية التي تجمعنا جميعًا. لقد بنى حياته المهنية بهدف الخدمة ويواصل مهمته في التعرف على أولئك الذين يخدمون ويخلقون تجارب رائعة.

يتمتع السيد إنزريلو​ بخبرة كبيرة في الاستراتيجيات العالمية للأحداث والمهرجانات والاستشارات الحكومية وشركات إدارة المنشآت والمرافق. وقد شغل أيضًا منصب رئيس مجموعة Kerzner Entertainment Group التي تشرف على الوجهات السياحية والعقارات في جنوب إفريقيا وجزر البهاما ودبي والمغرب وموريشيوس والمكسيك وجزر المالديف.

كرئيس تنفيذي سابق لـ Forbes Travel Guide ، قام بتوسيع أصول الشركة في أمريكا الشمالية إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. أصبحت جائزة الخمس نجوم الخاصة بدليل السفر من Forbes هي الميدالية الذهبية الأولمبية للضيافة.

Photo

إلياس زريقات

رئيس عمليات هيئة تطوير بوابة الدرعية​

يتمتع إلياس بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في مجال البناء والتشييد من مختلف البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك أستراليا وهونج كونج والإمارات العربية المتحدة والأردن.

قبل انضمامه إلى DGDA ، قام السيد زريقات بإدارة مشاريع في مختلف الصناعات مثل المشاريع المدنية والبناء والصناعية والنفط والغاز والاتصالات والمشروعات البحرية. وكان أيضًا مسؤولًا عن التحول الناجح للمواقع الإشكالية إلى المشروعات المكتملة بالكامل مع الحفاظ على فريق قوي وعلاقة قوية مع العميل مع التركيز على تحسين الأرباح وإدارة المخاطر والتخطيط الاستراتيجي والإدارة الفعالة للموارد.

خريج كلية الهندسة المدنية من جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا فريسنو ، والسيد زرياكات هو أيضًا عضو في معهد المهندسين في أستراليا ويحمل شهادة اعتماد النجمة الخضراء من مجلس المباني الخضراء في أستراليا بالإضافة إلى اعتماد من جمعية ماستر بيلدرز في السلامة في مكان العمل.

Photo

فيصل رشيد فاروقي​

مدير الشؤون المالية للشراكات

يتمتع فيصل فاروقي بخبرة 15 عامًا في الهندسة المالية وشغل مجموعة من الأدوار العليا في البنوك والمؤسسات الرائدة.

قبل انضمامه إلى DGDA ، كان السيد فاروقي المدير المالي للمجموعة في مدينة إعمار الاقتصادية ، واحدة من أكبر الشركات العقارية المدرجة في المملكة العربية السعودية. في هذا الدور ، كان مسؤولاً عن علاقات المستثمرين ، وتمويل الشركات ، والعلاقات المصرفية ، وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ والاستثمارات. قاد فيصل استراتيجية "منفصلة" لتحويل الشركة إلى هيكل قابض من خلال إنشاء خمس شركات مستقلة تدير قطاعات سكنية وصناعية وتجارية وتجارة التجزئة والتعليم.

تخرج السيد فاروقي من جامعة كاليفورنيا وحضر العديد من برامج التعليم التنفيذي في جامعة هارفارد وستانفورد ومعهد نيويورك المالي.

Photo

ديانا سيقانيني

رئيسة المحافظة والتراث

الدكتورة سيقانيني خبيرة في التراث شهيرة بدأت حياتها المهنية في مجال السينما والفيلم الوثائقي. اكتسبت خبرتها الواسعة من خدمة الأمم المتحدة ومختلف المنظمات غير الحكومية في العديد من البلدان. بصفته مندوبًا للجنة الدولية للصليب الأحمر الدولية في مناطق الأزمات في الشرق الأوسط ، أصبح الدكتور سيجانتيني خبيرًا في المنطقة العربية وفي قضايا الثقافات.

قبل انضمامها إلى DGDA ، كانت السيدة سيقانيني رئيسة قسم الفنون والثقافة للتلفزيون السويسري والإذاعة RSI وعضو مجلس إدارة RSI. في عام 2008 ، أسست ديانا سيقانيني ، وهي وكالة متخصصة في الوساطة الثقافية والإنتاج الثقافي الدولي مثل المعارض الفنية والفعاليات الموسيقية والمناقشات والأفلام الوثائقية.

تحمل السيدة سيقانيني شهادة الدكتوراه في الدراسات العربية الإسلامية من جامعة L 'Orientale في نابولي وماجستير في العلاقات الدولية من IUHEI في جنيف. إلى جانب العربية ، تتقن 9 لغات أخرى.

Photo

عبدالله الغانم​

رئيس الخدمات المشتركة

يتمتع عبد الله الغانم بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا من مختلف الصناعات إلى هيئة تطوير بوابة الدرعية. طوال حياته المهنية ، اكتسب السيد الغانم خبرة في التخطيط الاستراتيجي وتخطيط الأعمال والتميز التشغيلي والتحول الرقمي التنظيمي والتطوير التنظيمي وإعادة الهيكلة واستراتيجية الإدارة الهزيل وتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

قبل انضمامه إلى DGDA ، شغل السيد الغانم منصب نائب رئيس الخدمات المشتركة والأعمال في شركة السكك الحديدية السعودية بالإضافة إلى منصب مدير المعلومات في شركة NAS Holding حيث عمل على إعادة هيكلة قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات لخدمة أكثر من 2000 موظف.

Photo

طلال كنسارة

رئيس الإدارة الاستراتيجية

يتمتع طلال كنساره بخبرة تزيد عن ١٧ عاما في مجالات التخطيط الاستراتيجي وتطوير الاعمال وادارة المشاريع وادارة التغيير ، وادارة الاعمال الناشئة وهو حاصل على بكالوريوس نظم المعلومات الإدارية من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن و شهادة الماجستير النتفيذي في ادارة المشاريع وكذلك شهاده احترافي المشاريع PMP
قبل انضمامه للهيئة ، شغل طلال منصب رئيس الخدمات المسانده بمركز الملك سلمان للشباب والوكيل المساعد لخدمات الدعم المشتركه في وزارة الاقتصاد والتخطيط و نائب الرئيس للتطوير والمشاريع في وعد القابضه وكذلك عده مناصب في هيئة المدن الاقتصاديه والهيئة العامة للاستثمار ومجموعة سامبا الماليه

Photo

آدم الشريف​

رئيس التراخيص والتصاريح​

على مدى تسعة عشر عام ًا في الحياة المهنية، إكتسب من خلالها م. أديم العبدلي الشريف خبرات متنوعة في مجالات
عدة كالشؤون التنفيذية، والشراكات الاستراتيجية، والتخطيط والتنفيذ الاستراتيجي، وخدمات الشؤون البلدية والأراض ي، وإدارة العمليات والصيانة، وإدارة المشاريع، والمبيعات الصناعية، وخدمات الدعم الفني، والتدريب والتطوير، بالإضافة إلى تخطيط الشبكات الكهربائية وزيادتها. وتخللها حوالي 11 عا ًما في المجالات المتعلقة بإدارة المشروعات الحكومية الضخمة لشركة AT&T ، والشركة السعودية للكهرباء ، ومجموعة روك A.B.V. ، والبرنامج الوطني للتخزين الاستراتيجي ، أطلس كوبكو، ومجموعة بن لادن السعودية

 

انضم م. أديم إلى هيئة تطوير بوابة الدرعية (DGDA) في شهر مارس من العام 2019م، كرئيس تنفيذي للشؤون
البلدية والأراض ي، لتكون إدارته هي المسؤولة عن إنشاء نظام السجل العقاري داخل النطاق الإشرافي للمشروع على مساحة تبلغ 192 كم مربع، ووضع وإنفاذ الأطر واللوائح والمبادئ التوجيهية للتطوير والتصاميم والبناء والتراخيص، وأنشطة عمليات المرافق وفق ًا للخطة الرئيسية المحددة.


 

Photo

جوناثان تيمز​

رئيس التصميم والتطوير​

السيرة الذاتية المعلقة