Important announcement
To owners of properties located in Wadi Safar

In accordance with the Royal Order No. (43202) that stipulates the completion of the acquisition procedures for properties located in Wadi Safar and pursuant to provisions of Article 5 and Article 12 of the Law of Eminent Domain and Temporary Taking of Property.
Therefore, Diriyah Gate Development Authority (DGDA) kindly request from all landowners who own properties located within the map specified below, to provide the authority with copies of ownership documents and fill in the relevant data by clicking the following link (https://apps.dgda.gov.sa/EService) In the event of an inquiry, you can call the Customer Service Center of the Diriyah Gate Development Authority at (920002622).

 

Expropriation Announcement

In line with Royal Order number (63041), Diriyah Gate Development Authority announces the need to expropriate the private properties located in the area of Ad Diriyah, as specified in the map. The expropriation will be conducted in line with applicable governmental procedures which are in line with the relevant regulations of the land expropriation law. Individuals owning property within the area outlined in the map are kindly requested to contact the Diriyah Gate Development Authority Customer Service Center, located at the DGDA Headquarters in the Oud Dunes Compound (Building (2) in the Diplomatic Quarter), starting from 15/12/1439(H) (equivalent to 27/08/2018(G)), in order to initiate the appropriate property expropriation process.

إعلان هام لأصحاب الملكيات في
وادي صفار

بناءً على الأمر الملكي رقم: (43202) القاضي باستكمال إجراءات نزع ملكية العقارات بوادي صفار، وإعمالاً بأحكام المادة الخامسة من نظام نزع ملكية العقارات للمنفعة العامة ووضع اليد المؤقت على العقار، وأحكام المادة الثانية عشرة من النظام.
عليه تدعو هيئة تطوير بوابة الدرعية كل من يمتلك عقاراً في وادي صفار ويقع داخل الخريطة المحددة أدناه، إلى تزويد الهيئة بنسخ من مستندات التملك وتعبئة البيانات ذات العلاقة من خلال الدخول على الرابط التالي (https://apps.dgda.gov.sa/EService) وفي حال وجود استفسار يمكنكم الاتصال على مركز خدمة العملاء التابع لهيئة تطوير بوابة الدرعية على الرقم (920002622).

والله الموفق،،،

 

إعلان نزع الملكية

تماشياً مع الأمر السامي رقم (63041)، أعلنت هيئة تطوير بوابة الدرعيّة ضرورة نزع ملكية الممتلكات الخاصة الموجودة في منطقة الدرعيّة، كما هو محدد في الخريطة. على أن تتم عملية نزع الملكية بما يتماشى مع الإجراءات الحكومية المطبقة التي تتوافق مع اللوائح ذات الصلة بقانون التمليك العقاري. ويرجى من الأفراد الذين يمتلكون عقارات داخل المنطقة المشار إليها في الخريطة أن يقوموا بالاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء التابع لهيئة تطوير بوابة الدرعيّة، والواقع في المقر الرئيسي للهيئة في مجمع عود ديونز (مبنى 2) في الحي الدبلوماسي، بدءً من تاريخ 1439/12/15هجري (الموافق لـ 2018/8/27 ميلادي)، من أجل الشروع في عملية نزع الملكية.